LEWISVILLE DIXIE BASEBALL    ANGELS   2018 SCHEDULE
   Date  Day    Time    Location        Home   vs       Vistor
24-Mar Sat 11:30 AM  Rodman 1 K & K Electrical Ang McCall's Grading
29-Mar Thurs 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 K & K Electrical Ang McCall's Grading
13-Apr Fri 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 McCalls Grading Ang K & K Electrical
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 K & K Electrical Ang McCalls Grading
19-Apr Thur 6:00 PM GF-1 Fairfield Electric Ang K & K Electrical
21-Apr Sat 1:00 PM Chester 1 Chester F Ang K & K Electrical
26-Apr Thur. 6:00 PM Rodman 1 K & K Electrical Ang Chester E
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Chester 1 Chester G Ang K & K Electrical
3-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 1  K & K Electrical  Ang Chester F
7-May Mon. 6:00 PM GF-1 Fairfield Electric Ang K & K Electrical
10-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 K & K Electrical Ang Chester G
15-May Tues 5:30 AM Concession K & K Electrical
17-May Thur. 6:00 PM Rodman 1 K & K Electrical  Ang Fairfield Electric
19-May Sat 1:00 PM Rodman 1 McCalls Grading Ang K & K Electrical

Angels Game Schedule 9-10 years old

Coaches Name and Contact Information