Coach Pitch game Schedule 5-6 years old

Coaches Name and Contact Information

 LEWISVILLE DIXIE BASEBALL    COACH PITCH    2018 SCHEDULE
Date  Day    Time    Location        Home   vs       Vistor
24-Mar Sat 9:30 AM  Rodman 2    First Citizens CP Spratt S & L(GF)
24-Mar Sat 12:15 AM  Rodman 2   CTR CP FirstCitizens
24-Mar Sat 1:30 PM  Rodman 2   Hy-Gloss CP McDonalds
27-Mar Tue 6:00 PM GF 1   Spratt S & LSprat CP Hy-Gloss
27-Mar Tue 7:00 PM  Rodman 2   CTR CP McDonalds
29-Mar Thurs  Rodman 4   Hy-Gloss CP First Citizens
10-Apr Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   CTR CP Spratt S & L
10-Apr Tue 7:00 PM  Rodman 2    McDonalds CP First Citizens
12-Apr Thur 6:00 PM  Rodman 4   Hy-Gloss CP CTR
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM GF-2   Spratt S & L CP McDonalds
19-Apr Thur 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   McDonalds CP CTR
19-Apr Thur 7:15 PM  Rodman 2   First Citizens CP Hy-Gloss
24-Apr Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 4   CTR CP Spratt S & L
24-Apr Tue 7:15 PM  Rodman 4   McDonalds CP Hy-Gloss
26-Apr Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 4   First Citizens CP Spratt S & L
26-Apr Thur. 5:30 AM Concession  CTR
30-Mar Mon 5:30 AM Concession  Hy gloss
1-May Tue 7:00 PM  Rodman 2   Hy-Gloss CP McDonalds
1-May Tue 6:00 PM GF-2   Spratt S & L CP First Citizens
4-May Fri. 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   First Citizens CP CTR
4-May Fri. 5:30 AM Concession  Mc Donald
8-May Tue. 6:00 PM  Rodman 4   Hy-Gloss CP Spratt S & L
8-May Tue. 7:00 PM  Rodman 4   First Citizens CP McDonalds
10-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   CTR CP Hy-Gloss
10-May Thur. 5:30 AM Concession   First Citizen
15-May Tue. 7:00 PM  Rodman 2   First Citizens CP Hy-Gloss
15-May Tue. 7:00 PM GF-1   Spratt S & L CP McDoanlds
19-May Sat 9:45 PM  Rodman 2   CTR CP First Citizens
19-May Sat 12:15 PM  Rodman 2   McDonalds CP CTR
19-May Sat 2:00 PM  Rodman 2   Hy-Gloss CP Sprat S & L