LEWISVILLE DIXIE BASEBALL    DARLINGS   2018 SCHEDULE
   Date  Day    Time    Location        Home   vs       Vistor
24-Mar Sat 10:00 AM  Rodman 1 Landscape & Mower Darl FFCU
29-Mar Thurs 6:00 PM  Rodman 2 FFCU Darl Landscrape & Mower
10-Apr Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 Landscape & Mower Darl Founders FCU
16-Apr Mon 5:30 AM Concession Founders FCU
19-Apr Thur 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 Founders FCU Darl Landscape & Mower
21-Apr Sat 10:00 AM Chester 2 Chester A Darl Landscape & Mower
21-Apr Sat 11:30 AM Chester 2 Chester B Darl Founders FCU
23-Apr Mon 5:30 AM Concession Landscaping & Mower
24-Apr Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 Founders FCU Darl Chester A
24-Apr Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 2 Landscape & Mower Darl Chester B
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Chester 2 Chester A Darl Landscape & Mower
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Chester 2 Chester B Darl Founders FCU
8-May Tue. 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 Founders FCU Darl Chester A
8-May Tue. 6:00 PM  Rodman 2 Landscape & Mower Darl Chester B
15-May Tue 6:00 PM Rodman 1 Landscape & Mower Darl Founders FCU
19-May Sat 10:00 AM  Rodman 1 Founders FCU Darl Landscape & MowerType your paragraph here.

Coaches Name and Contact Information

Darlings Game Schedule 7-8 years old