Coaches Name and Contact Information

Minor Game Schedule 9-10 years old

 LEWISVILLE DIXIE BASEBALL    MINOR    2018 SCHEDULE
 Date  Day    Time    Location        Home   vs       Vistor
24-Mar Sat 10:15 AM  Rodman 3    Richburg Supply Min GF Shriners
29-Mar Thurs 6:00 PM  Rodman 3   Richburg Supply Min GF Shriners
10-Apr Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 3   Spratt Min Richburg Supply
12-Apr Thur 6:00 PM  Rodman 3   Spratt Min GF Shriners
13-Apr Frid 5:30 AM Concession   Richburg Supply
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   Spratt  Min Diamondbacks
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Drawdy 1   Giants  Min Richburg Supply
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Drawdy 2   Padres Min GF Shriners
19-Apr Thur 6:00 PM GF-2   GF Shriners Min Spratt
23-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   Richburg Supply Min Diamondbacks
23-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Drawdy 1   Padres Min Spratt
23-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Drawdy 2   Giants Min GF Shriners
24-Apr Tues 5:30 AM Concession   Spratt
26-Apr Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   Richburg Supply Min Spratt 
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   Spratt Min Giants
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Drawdy 1   Diamondbacks Min GF Shriners
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Drawdy 2   Padres Min Richburg Supply
3-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 2   Spratt Min GF Shriners
7-May Mon. 6:00 PM GF-2 GF Shriners Min Padres
7-May Mon. 6:00 PM Drawdy 1 Giants Min Richburg Supply
7-May Mon. 6:00 PM Drawdy 2 Diamondbacks Min Spratt
10-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Spratt Min Richburg Supply
15-May Tue 6:00 PM GF-2 GF Shriners Min Richburg Supply
17-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Spratt Min Richburg Supply
19-May Sat 10:00 AM  Rodman 3 Seat 2 Min Seat 3
19-May Sat 11:30 AM  Rodman 3 Winner 2 & 3 Min Seat 1Type your paragraph here.