LEWISVILLE DIXIE BASEBALL    OZONE   2018 SCHEDULE
   Date  Day    Time    Location        Home   vs       Vistor
24-Mar Sat 12:15 AM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo Classic Metals
27-Mar Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo KFC
31-Mar Sat 11:30 AM Lanc 6 Lancaster A ozo KFC
10-Apr Tues 5:30 AM Concession KFC
12-Apr Thur 5:30 AM Concession Classic Metal
13-Apr Fri 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo KFC
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo White Sox
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM GSP Cubs ozo Classic Metals
17-Apr Tue 6:00 PM Lanc-5 Robertson ozo Classic Metals
19-Apr Thur 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo Cardinals
19-Apr Thur 6:00 PM GSP White Sox ozo Classic Metals
20-Apr Fri 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo Hudson
23-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo Cubs
23-Apr Mon 6:00 PM GSP Cardinals ozo Classic Metals
24-Apr Tue 6:00 PM Lanc-6 Sellers ozo Classic Metals
26-Apr Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo White Sox
26-Apr Thur. 6:00 PM GSP Cardinals ozo KFC
27-Apr Fri 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo Sellers
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo Cubs
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM GSP White Sox ozo KFC
1-May Tue 6:00 PM Lanc-6 Hudson ozo Classic Metals
3-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo Cardinals
4-May Fri. 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo Robertson
7-May Mon. 6:00 PM Lanc-6 Robertson ozo KFC
9-May Wed 6:00 PM GSP Cubs ozo KFC
11-May Fri. 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo Sellers
15-May Tue 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo Hudson
18-May Fri. 6:00 PM  Rodman 3 Classic Metals ozo Robertson
18-May Fri. 7:45 PM  Rodman 3 KFC ozo HudsonType your paragraph here.

Ozone Game Schedule 11-12 years old

Coaches Name and Contact Information