LEWISVILLE DIXIE BASEBALL    PONYTAILS  2018 SCHEDULE
   Date  Day    Time    Location        Home   vs       Vistor
24-Mar Sat 11:30 AM  Rodman 1 K & K Elec. PT McCall Grading
24-Mar Sat 1:15PM  Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT Fairfield Electric
27-Mar Tue 7:00 PM GF 2 Fairfield Electric PT McCalls Grading
29-Mar Thurs 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 K & K Electrical PT McCalls Grading
12-Apr Thur 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT Fairfield Electric
13-Apr Fri 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT K & K Electrical
16-Apr Mon 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 K & K Electrical PT McCalls Grading
19-Apr Thur 6:00 PM GF-1 Fairfield Electric PT K & K Electrical
19-Apr Thur 5:30 AM Concession Mc Calls Supply
21-Apr Sat 10:00 AM Chester 1 Chester G PT McCalls Grading
21-Apr Sat 11:30 AM Chester 1 Chester E PT Fairfield Electric
21-Apr Sat 1:00 PM Chester 1 Chester F PT K & K Electrical
23-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT Chester E
23-Apr Mon 6:00 PM GF-2 Fairfield Electric PT Chester G
26-Apr Thur. 6:00 PM Rodman 1 K & K Electrical PT Chester E
26-Apr Thur. 7:15 PM  Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT Chester F
26-Apr Thur. 6:00 PM Chester 1 Chester G PT Fairfield Electric
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Rodman 1 Fairfield Electric PT Chester E
30-Apr Mon 6:00 PM Chester 1 Chester G PT K & K Electrical
30-Apr Mon 7:15 PM Chester 1 Chester F PT McCalls Grading
3-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 1  K & K Electrical  PT Chester F
4-May Fri. 6:00 PM Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT Chester G
4-May Fri. 7:15 PM  Rodman 1 Fairfield Electric PT Chester F
7-May Mon. 6:00 PM GF-1 Fairfield Electric PT K & K Electrical
8-May Tue. 6:00 PM Chester 1 Chester F PT Fairfield Electric
10-May Thur. 6:00 PM  Rodman 1 K & K Electrical PT Chester G
10-May Thur. 6:00 PM Chester 1 Chester E PT McCalls Grading
15-May Tue 7:00 PM GF-2 Fairfield Electric PT McCalls Grading
17-May Thur. 6:00 PM Rodman 1 K & K Electrical  PT Fairfield Electric
19-May Sat 11:15 AM Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT Fairfield Electric
19-May Sat 1:00 PM Rodman 1 McCalls Grading PT K & K Electrical

Ponytails Game Schedule 11-12 years old

Coaches Name and Contact Information